fbpx

FASTPITCH SOFTBALL TOURNAMENTS AT THE LAKE OF THE OZARKS, MISSOURI

ALL-TURF FIELDS! Save $50 on all 2022 events if you REGISTER AND PAY before the end of 2021!

FALL IN THE LAKE

Sun, Oct. 3, 2021
10A, 10B/C, 12A, 12B/C, 14A, 14B/C
$300 – 3GG

REGISTRATION CLOSES:
EOD Sunday, Sept. 26

OKTOBERSLUGFEST

Sat & Sun, Oct. 9-10, 2021
10A, 10B/C, 12A, 12B/C, 14A, 14B/C
$300 – 3GG

REGISTRATION CLOSES:
EOD Wednesday, Sept. 29

THAT 70's TOURNEY (name changed)

Sat & Sun, Oct. 16-17, 2021
12 A, 12 B/C, 14 A, 14 B/C, 16/18 A, 16/18 B/C
$300 – 3GG

REGISTRATION CLOSES:
EOD Wednesday, Oct. 6

SEND ‘EM HOME FOR EARLY CHRISTMAS

Sat & Sun, Oct. 23-24, 2021
10A, 10B/C, 12A, 12B/C, 14A, 14B/C, 16A, 16B/C, 18A, 18B/C
$300 – 3GG

REGISTRATION CLOSES:
EOD Wednesday, Oct. 13

WITCHES BE TRIPPIN’

Sat & Sun, Oct. 30-31, 2021
10A, 10B/C, 12A, 12B/C, 14A, 14B/C, 16A, 16B/C, 18A, 18B/C
$300 – 3GG

REGISTRATION CLOSES:
EOD Wednesday, Oct. 24

Save $50 on all 2022 events if you REGISTER AND PAY before the end of 2021!

RECRUITLOOK SOFTBALL SHOWCASE SERIES

Fri-Sun, Nov. 5th-7th, 2021
14u, 16u, 18u OPEN
$700 – 5GG

Presented by RecruitLook Softball & Decker Sports

ST. PAT’S AT THE PARK

March 11-13, 2022
10U-16U B/C – 4GG
$550 If Paid-in-Full by 12/31/2021
$600 If Paid on 2022

REGISTRATION CLOSES:
EOD Wednesday, March 2

QUEENS OF THE LAKE

March 25-27, 2022
12U-18U B/C
$550 If Paid-in-Full by 12/31/2021
$600 If Paid on 2022

REGISTRATION CLOSES:
EOD Wednesday, March 16

DIAMONDS & TURF

April 8-10, 2022
14U-18U A, B/C
$550 If Paid-in-Full by 12/31/2021
$600 If Paid on 2022

REGISTRATION CLOSES:
EOD Wednesday, March 30

HOLY SOFTBALL!

April 15-17, 2022
10U-14U A, B/C
$550 If Paid-in-Full by 12/31/2021
$600 If Paid on 2022

REGISTRATION CLOSES:
EOD Wednesday, April 6

Save $50 on all 2022 events if you REGISTER AND PAY before the end of 2021!

SPRING FLING

April 29 – May 1, 2022
12U-18U B, C
$550 If Paid-in-Full by 12/31/2021
$600 If Paid on 2022

REGISTRATION CLOSES:
EOD Wednesday, April 20

GRAND SLAM AT THE DAM

May 13-15, 2022
12U-16U A, B/C
$550 If Paid-in-Full by 12/31/2021
$600 If Paid on 2022

REGISTRATION CLOSES:
EOD Wednesday, May 4

MEMORIAL DAY LAKE GETAWAY

May 27-29, 2022
12U-18U A, B/C
$550 If Paid-in-Full by 12/31/2021
$600 If Paid on 2022

REGISTRATION CLOSES:
EOD Wednesday, May 18

BPN WEEKLONG EXPERIENCE

June 6-10, 2022
14U-18U A, B/C
$100/PLAYER, $50/COACH

REGISTRATION CLOSES:
EOD January 1, 2022

HER FUTURE IS BRIGHT – NEON TOURNEY

June 10-12, 2022
14U-18U A, B, C
$550 If Paid-in-Full by 12/31/2021
$600 If Paid in 2022

REGISTRATION CLOSES:
EOD Wednesday, June 1

Save $50 on all 2022 events if you REGISTER AND PAY before the end of 2021!

PERFECT GAME’S BPN SUMMER CHAMPIONSHIPS

June 13-17, 2022
10U-12U A

Presented by Perfect Game Midwest

BPN WORLD SERIES

June 24-26, 2022
12U-18U A, B/C
$550 If Paid-in-Full by 12/31/2021
$600 If Paid on 2022

REGISTRATION CLOSES:
EOD Wednesday, June 15

FASTBALL, FIREWORKS, & FREEDOM

July 8-10, 2022
14U-18U A,B,C
$550 If Paid-in-Full by 12/31/2021
$600 If Paid on 2022

REGISTRATION CLOSES:
EOD Wednesday, June 29

SOFTBALL HAIR DON’T CARE

July 15-17, 2022
10U-16U A, B/C
$550 If Paid-in-Full by 12/31/2021
$600 If Paid on 2022

REGISTRATION CLOSES:
EOD Wednesday, July 6

LUAU AT THE LAKE

July 22-24, 2022
12U-18U A, B/C
$550 If Paid-in-Full by 12/31/2021
$600 If Paid on 2022

REGISTRATION CLOSES:
EOD Wednesday, July 13

THE GRAND FINALE

Jul 29-31, 2022
14U-18U A, B, C
$550 If Paid-in-Full by 12/31/2021
$600 If Paid on 2022

REGISTRATION CLOSES:
EOD Wednesday, July 21

Save $50 on all 2022 events if you REGISTER AND PAY before the end of 2021!

X