fbpx

FALL BALL CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES

Our 2021 Fall Ball Series is a 10-week points race for the FALL BALL SERIES CHAMPIONSHIP.

Register for 2 or more fall tournaments and receive a refund or credit of $50/event at the series end!

BASEBALL TOURNAMENTS - CLICK HERE

Lake Shootout Championship

Saturday, August 28, 2021
$300 – 3GG, ONE-DAY | Register

Labor Day Launch

Saturday, September 4, 2021
$300 – 3GG, ONE-DAY | Register

Hooray For Heroes

Saturday, September 11, 2021
$300 – 3GG, ONE-DAY | Register

Splash n’ Dash

Sunday, September 19, 2021
$300 – 3GG, ONE-DAY | Register

FOR THE LOVE of Baseball

Saturday, September 25, 2021
$300 – 3GG, ONE-DAY | Register

Fall in the Lake

Sunday, October 3, 2021
$300 – 3GG, ONE-DAY | Register

OktoberSlugFest

Saturday, October 9, 2021
$300 – 3GG, ONE-DAY | Register

Pumpkins & Pitchers

Sunday, October 17, 2021
$300 – 3GG, ONE-DAY | Register

Send’em Home For Early Christmas

Saturday, October 23, 2021
$300 – 3GG, ONE-DAY | Register

Witches Be Trippin’

Saturday, October 30, 2021
$300 – 3GG, ONE-DAY | Register

FASTPITCH TOURNAMENTS - CLICK HERE

Lake Shootout Championship

Saturday & Sunday, August 28-29, 2021
$300 – 3GG, USSSA | Register

Labor Day Launch

Saturday & Sunday, September 3-4, 2021
$300 – 3GG, USSSA | Register

Hooray For Heroes

Saturday & Sunday, September 11-12, 2021
$300 – 3GG, USSSA | Register

Splash n’ Dash

Saturday & Sunday, September 18-19, 2021
$300 – 3GG, USSSA | Register

FOR THE LOVE of Softball

Saturday & Sunday, September 25-26, 2021
$300 – 3GG, USSSA | Register

Fall in the Lake

Saturday & Sunday, October 2-3, 2021
$300 – 3GG, USSSA | Register

OktoberSlugFest

Saturday & Sunday, October 9-10, 2021
$300 – 3GG, USSSA | Register

Pumpkins & Pitchers

Saturday & Sunday, October 16-17, 2021
$300 – 3GG, USSSA | Register

Send’em Home For Early Christmas

Saturday & Sunday, October 23-24, 2021
$300 – 3GG, USSSA | Register

Witches Be Trippin’

Saturday & Sunday, October 30-31, 2021
$300 – 3GG, USSSA | Register